Calendar

April 2024
Tue Apr 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Wed Apr 24, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Thu Apr 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 25, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Thu Apr 25, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
The Bowery Electric
Fri Apr 26, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Fri Apr 26, 2024 @ 11:00 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sun Apr 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Mon Apr 29, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Tue Apr 30, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Tue Apr 30, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Wed May 1, 2024 @ 11:00 PM
Thu May 2, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Fri May 3, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Fri May 3, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat May 4, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Sat May 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Sun May 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Tue May 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Fri May 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Fri May 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sat May 11, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Sat May 11, 2024 @ 11:00 PM
Wed May 15, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Wed May 15, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Thu May 16, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Fri May 17, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Sat May 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Fri May 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sun May 26, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Tue May 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat Jun 1, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Sun Jun 2, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Wed Jun 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sat Jun 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sun Jun 23, 2024 @ 8:30 PM
Thu Jun 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Sat Jul 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Thu Oct 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

For band booking or private event space rental, visit our contact page.