Calendar

May 2024
Tue May 21, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Thu May 23, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Fri May 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sun May 26, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Mon May 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Tue May 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Fri May 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Fri May 31, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat Jun 1, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Sun Jun 2, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Wed Jun 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Fri Jun 7, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat Jun 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sun Jun 9, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sun Jun 9, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Map Room
Wed Jun 12, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Map Room
Thu Jun 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Thu Jun 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Fri Jun 14, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sun Jun 16, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Tue Jun 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Thu Jun 20, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat Jun 22, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sun Jun 23, 2024 @ 8:30 PM
Thu Jun 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat Jul 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Thu Jul 11, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 12, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Bowery Electric
Sat Jul 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Tue Jul 16, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Sun Jul 28, 2024 @ 8:30 PM
The Bowery Electric
Wed Jul 31, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Fri Aug 2, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 3, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
The Bowery Electric
Thu Oct 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

For band booking or private event space rental, visit our contact page.